清洁技巧 - 宁波BestCleaner有限公司

清洁技巧

BVC清洁帮助您保持一个烧烤聚会没有害怕的清洁工作。

你有很多朋友,想给他们惊喜,为什么不举办一个烧烤派对惊喜呢? 不要让你的享受的时间与一些好朋友的方式你凌乱的房子搞定。 这是一张5步计划,以帮助你清理你的家 - 没有压力,只是容易实现的任务。 因此,从哪里开始呢? 对于一个烧烤晚会,客人将花费大量的时间之外,所以最重要的领域在屋内打扫的入口,客厅,厨房和浴室。 无需清洁整个房子而是着眼党的路径 - 大多数人的注意力将放在桌子,书架和场所设置他们的饮料。

da26jm

1.鲜,借此清理您的公寓。

在开始之前,打开几个窗口,以空出你的房子,所以它的气味清新自然。 点燃蜡烛香味或除臭剂喷洒您的空间增添了一些香气和设置的心情。 其次它的时间来解决党内路径是过于杂乱的任何区域。 寻找临时地方把所有不必要的物品,如洗衣筐或箱来存储这些,直到晚会结束是最好的,最简单的解决方案。

56664hhhg

2.清洁你的门门及出入口

你的客人会看到的第一件事情是你的入口所以它必须要做出一个良好的第一印象。 做一个快速扫描之外,除暴安良的灰尘。 然后用自己的方式内部和周围做您的门厅扫描,清除任何混乱,并把鞋子,外套,帽子和邮件淡出人们的视线。 重温表或装饰物,并喷一些除臭剂。

d44126jm

3.预备客厅

拿起任何出位的项目,矫直沙发,靠垫,枕头和折叠抛出( - 然而,你将不再需要使用任何BVC产品后,要做到这一点非常适合掩盖任何污渍)开始。 接着,通过使用微纤维布清洁表,电视屏幕和其他粉尘的表面。 最后,真空在地板上的灰尘或宠物的毛发,不要忘记使用真空的刷子或软管连接装置来清洁您的踢脚板。

da26jm

4.Clean厨房

进攻的第一点是开始清除您的任何脏盘子片; 如果你有一台洗碗机只给他们冲洗,并在堆叠起来然后给水槽好清洗 - 它应该是当你做了个一干二净,波光盆地 - 在BVC清洁必将使这项工作更容易! 接下来清理你的台面,收拾不必要的电器和擦拭柜台来与厨房喷雾和超细纤维布或一次性湿巾。 你可以为你的炉灶,橱柜和冰箱这样做。 它也可能清理你的冰箱内部,重新排列,以腾出空间开胃菜,饮料和其他商品是一个好主意。 最后,蒸汽拖地板,以确保您的厨房收拾得干干净净。

da2f3555jm

5.Last但不是最干净的东西在浴室保护区

离开留到最后最重要的房间 - 卫生间是你应该集中大部分的注意力放在了房间。 现在,这并不意味着你也要趴下你的手和膝盖和擦洗地板,而是清洁的东西最客人会使用像马桶,镜子,水槽和柜台。 通过打包了所有流浪台面物品放入橱柜或任何地方的视线开始,接着给水槽,台面和反映良好的清洁与多用途清洁剂或清洁BVC。 接下来清理你的厕所 - 内部,在座位上,RIM和外观,并确保你有一个新的替换现有的卫生纸。 添加一些除臭剂或香味蜡烛创建温泉的感觉。 另外不要忘记将新的,新鲜的和柔软的毛巾了。 最后,给浴室地板良好的蒸汽拖把,你就大功告成了。

这是因为,与我们的5步计划一样简单 - 不要让你的派对准备时间的方式清洗得到。


立即询问
  • * CAPTCHA:请选择

WhatsApp Online Chat !

Cleaning tips

BVC Cleaner help you hold a BBQ party without afraid of clean jobs .

You have lots of friends and want to surprise them, why not surprise them by hosting a BBQ party? Don’t let your messy house get in the way of enjoying your time with some good friends. Here is a 5 step plan to help you clean your house – no stress, just easy-to-achieve tasks. So where to start? For a BBQ party, the guests will be spending most of their time outside, so the most important areas to clean in the house are the entrance, living room, kitchen and the bathroom. No need to clean the entire house but rather focus on the party path – most people’s attention will be on tables, shelves and places to set their drinks.

da26jm

1. Fresh & Declutter your apartment .

Before you start, open a few windows to air out your house so it smells fresh and clean. Lighting a scented candle or spraying your space with deodoriser adds some aroma and sets the mood. Next it’s time to tackle any areas in the party path that are overly cluttered. Finding temporary places to put all the unnecessary items like a laundry basket or box to store these until the party is over are the best and simplest solutions.

56664hhhg

2. Clean your Door Gate and Entrance

The first thing your guests will see is your entrance so it’s essential to make a good first impression. Do a quick sweep outside, getting rid of any dirt. Then make your way inside and do a sweep around your entrance hall, clearing any clutter and putting shoes, jackets, hats and mail out of sight. Dust off tables or decorative objects and spray some deodoriser.

d44126jm

3. Prepping the Living Room

Start by picking up any out of place items, straightening couches, cushions, pillows and refolding throws (great for covering up any stains – however you won’t need to do this after using any of the BVC products). Next clean the table, TV screen and other dusty surfaces by using a microfiber cloth. Finally, vacuum up any dust or pet hair on the floor, and don’t forget to clean your skirting boards using your vacuum’s brush or hose attachment.

da26jm

4.Clean the Kitchen

First point of attack is to start clearing your sink of any dirty dishes; if you have a dishwasher just give them a rinse and stack them in. Then give the sink a good cleaning – it should be a spotless, shimmering basin when you’re done – the BVC cleaner will certainly make this job much easier! Next clean your counter tops, pack away unnecessary appliances and wipe the counter down with kitchen spray and a microfiber cloth or disposable wipes. You can do the same for your stove, cabinets and fridge. It might also be a good idea to clean up your fridge interior, rearranging to make room for appetisers, drinks and other goodies. Finally, steam mop the floor to ensure your kitchen is spick and span.

da2f3555jm

5.Last but not most thing clean the Bathroom Sanctuary

Leaving the most important room for last – the bathroom is the room you should focus most of your attention on. Now this doesn’t mean you have to get down on your hands and knees and scrub the floor, but rather, cleaning the things most guests will use like the toilet, mirror, sink and counter. Start by packing away all stray countertop items into cabinets or anywhere out of sight, followed by giving the sink, countertop and mirror a good cleaning with an all-purpose cleaner or the BVC Cleaner. Next clean your toilet – inside, on the seat, rim and exterior, and ensure you replace your existing toilet roll with a fresh one. Add some deodoriser or a scented candle to create that spa feeling. Also don’t forget to place new, fresh and fluffy hand towels out. Finally, give the bathroom floor a good steam mop and you’re all done.

It’s as easy as that with our 5 step plan – don’t let cleaning get in the way of your party prep time.


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Key

WhatsApp Online Chat !